Day 11 Event Questions and Rulings
Posted: Fri Dec 05, 2025 4:28 pm
Go here!
Banner of the Stars L5R RPG
https://www.nakahama.riversofstars.com/
For the drinking event, is the regale action using Willpower/Intimidate a social roll, thus granting +1 for social position? I would assume so, makes sense mechanically and thematically, but since it's not tagged, I wanted to make sure.
Yes.Yasuki Taraka wrote: Fri Dec 05, 2025 5:39 pmFor the drinking event, is the regale action using Willpower/Intimidate a social roll, thus granting +1 for social position? I would assume so, makes sense mechanically and thematically, but since it's not tagged, I wanted to make sure.
It does not!